2013 Breeders' Cup Friday: Entries, Post Positions & Odds

Harry How

The the post times, entries, post positions and morning line odds for day one of the 2013 Breeders' Cup at Santa Anita Park on Friday, Nov. 1.

Breeders' Cup Marathon (Post: 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT)

PP Horse Trainer Jockey ML
1 Old Time Hockey Thomas Proctor Jose Lezcano 8/1
2 Cease David Jacobson David Cohen 8/1
3 Commander Troy Taylor Aaron Gryder 6/1
4 Even Rider (ARG) Maria Munoz Gary Stevens 7/2
5 Suns Out Guns Out Dale Romans Julien Leparoux 10/1
6 Indian Jones Phillip Aristone Angel Castillo 5/1
7 London Bridge Jo Hughes Mike Smith 8/1
8 Blueskiesnrainbows Jerry Hollendorfer Martin Pedroza 6/1
9 Pool Play Mark Casse Eurico Da Silva 8/1
10 Wordly Brendan Walsh David Flores 6/1


Breeders' Cup Juvenile Turf (5:25pm ET / 2:25pm PT)

PP Horse Trainer Jockey ML
1 All Cash D. Wayne Lukas Luis Saez 30/1
2 Giovanni Boldini Aidan O'Brien Ryan Moore 7/2
3 Got Shades Danny Pish Gary Stevens 30/1
4 Outstrip (GB) Charles Appleby Mike Smith 4/1
5 Bobby's Kitten Chad Brown Javier Castellano 5/2
6 Home School (IRE) Doug O'Neill Rafael Bejarano 30/1
7 Aotearoa Leonard Powell Corey Nakatanni 12/1
8 Bon Accord Antonio Sano Joel Rosario 20/1
9 Wilshire Boulevard (IRE) Aidan O'Brien Willliam Buick 8/1
10 Ontology Simon Callaghan Mario Gutierrez 30/1
11 Poker Player Wayne Catalano Channing Hill 12/1
12 Shamshon (IRE) Richard Hannon Richard Hughes 12/1
13 Bashart Todd Pletcher John Velazquez 6/1

Breeders' Cup Dirt Mile (6:05pm ET / 3:05pm PT)

PP Horse Trainer Jockey ML
1 Taptowne Tim Glyshaw Brian Hernandez, Jr. 15/1
2 Golden Ticket Kenneth McPeek Joel Rosario 12/1
3 Hymn Book Shug McGaughey Javier Castellano 15/1
4 Brujo de Olleros (BRZ) Richard Mette Alan Garia 8/1
5 Fed Biz Bob Baffert Martin Garcia 6/1
6 Broadway Empire Robertino Diodoro Rico Walcott 12/1
7 Alpha Kiaran McLaughlin Joe Bravo 8/1
8 Holy Lute James Cassidy Mike Smith 20/1
9 Centralintellligence Ron Ellis Victor Espinoza 15/1
10 Verrazano Todd Pletcher John Velazquez 3/1
11 Pants On Fire Kelly Breen Paco Lopez 6/1
12 Goldencents Doug O'Neill Rafael Bejarano 4/1
13AE Easter Gift Chad Brown Joel Rosario SCR

Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies (6:50pm ET / 3:50pm PT)

PP Horse Trainer Jockey ML
1 Nesso Vann Belvoir Martin Garcia 20/1
2 Al Thakhira (GB) Marco Botti Ryan Moore 6/1
3 Colonel Joan Eoin Harty Joe Talamo 20/1
4 Kittten Kaboodle Chad Brown John Velazquez 12/1
5 Granny Mc's Kitten Chad Brown Javier Castellano 20/1
6 Vorda (FR) Philippe Sogorb Olivier Peslier 4/1
7 Street Sailing Richard Mette Alan Garia 15/1
8 Chriselliam (IRE) Charles Hill Richard Hughes 6/1
9 Dancing House Kiaran McLaughlin Mike Smith 20/1
10 Clenor (IRE) Doug O'Neill Rafael Bejarano 8/1
11 Ready to Act Chad Brown Joel Rosario 8/1
12 Testa Rossi (FR) Chad Brown Jose Lezcano 8/1
13 Sky Painter Kiaran McLaughlin Luis Saez 15/1
14 My Conquestadory Mark Casse Eurico Da Silva 9/2

Breeders' Cup Distaff (7:35pm ET / 4:35pm PT)

PP Horse Trainer Jockey ML
1 Street Girl Manuel Azpurua John Velazquez 30/1
2 Authenticty Todd Pletcher Gary Stevens 8/1
3 Close Hatches Bill Mott Joel Rosario 6/1
4 Royal Delta Bill Mott Javier Castellano 8/5
5 Beholder Richard Mandella Mike Smith 5/2
6 Princess of Sylmar Todd Pletcher Angel Castillo 9/5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join And Down The Stretch They Come

You must be a member of And Down The Stretch They Come to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at And Down The Stretch They Come. You should read them.

Join And Down The Stretch They Come

You must be a member of And Down The Stretch They Come to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at And Down The Stretch They Come. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.