clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Friday Night Lights Open Thread: Mountaineer and Emerald Downs

New, 124 comments

Time for another edition of Friday Night Lights with tonight's stops at Mountaineer in West Virginia and Emerald Downs in Washington state. The first race at Mountaineer is scheduled for 7:00pm Eastern/4:00pm Pacific. Emerald Downs kicks off at 9:15pm Eastern/6:15pm Pacific. Below are the entries and morning line odds for both of tonight's cards.

Mountaineer Entries and Morning Line Odds - Friday, June 15th

Emerald Downs Entries and Morning Line Odds - Friday, June 15th

We've had some rain and cool temperatures in the Pacific Northwest the last few days, but it looks like it's going to be a great night for racing out at Emerald this evening. The forecast also looks good for Mountaineer.

Below are the program changes for both Mountaineer and Emerald Downs, via Equibase.com.

Mountaineer Park Scratches & Changes - Friday, June 15th

Emerald Downs Scratches & Changes - Friday, June 15th